Events coming up...

2018 Dates for your Diary...

 

These are the events we've been notified of to date and the current planned grading dates, avoiding public holiday dates!

Gup Gradings....
Saturday 10th March
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 15th September
Saturday 15th December

Dan Gradings
Sunday 10th June
Sunday 16th December

Tournaments...
TTF Cardiff - Saturday 28th April
London Black Belt - Saturday 19th May
Mercia TSD Coventry - Sunday 20th May
BTSDI Cambridge - Saturday 7th July
Master Nar's Tournament, Dublin - Saturday 13th October
ITO International - venue to be confirmed - Saturday 24th November

Demos
Saturday 2nd June - Solihull Hospital
Saturday 30th June - Kenilworth Carnival
Saturday 11th August - Redditch Bandstand

 

We'll keep you posted of and additions and changes....Tang Soo!

Write a new comment: (Click here)

SimpleSite.com
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

05.05 | 17:29

Hi. Classes are £5, on a pay per class basis.

...
05.05 | 09:57

Thank you for your reply, how much is each adult class?

...
05.05 | 08:02

Hi Chris. Thank you for your enquiry. I think he'd enjoy the adult class more - there are plenty of teenagers in there!

...
04.05 | 17:09

Good afternoon, my 13 year old son is interested in coming along to your Redditch Oakhill class, at his age would be come along to the children's or adult class

...
You liked this page